Daewoo-Mangalia Heavy Industries

Introduction | Message from President | Facility | Management Sistem| Environmental
Latest delivery | Project
Docking & Quay facilities | Production facilities | Ships energy efficiency measures | Main projects| Reference list

 

« Administration & Management Division »

  

Director Mihai Andrei
e-mail:   m.andrei@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel. +40 372411201
Fax. +40 241756060

 

 HRM Group 

Senior Manager Carmen Szabo
e-mail:   carmen.szabo@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel. +40 372411271
Fax. +40 241756025

 
 Process Audit/Legal & GA Group 

Manager Nicusor Mavrodin
e-mail:   nicusor.mavrodin@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel. : +40 372411294
Fax: +40 241756060

e-mail:   birou.presa@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel.+40 372411214
 Material Group 

Deputy Manager Adrian Stroe
e-mail:   adrian.stroe@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel. : +40 372411172
Fax: +40 241756025
 

 

   
 Marketing Team 

Senior Manager Pompiliu Toader
e-mail:   pompiliu.toader@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel. : +40 372411115
Fax: +40 241753344
 N/B Marketing Group 

Senior Manager Gabriel Colesniac
e-mail:   dmhi_gabriel@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel. : +40 372411366
Fax: +40 241753344
 S/R Marketing Group 

Deputy Manager Bogdan Pasc
e-mail:   bogdan.pasc@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel. : +40 372411129
Fax: +40 241753344
 

« Ship Repairs & Conversion »

 South-Estern Europe, Middle & Far East 

e-mail:   viorel.manta@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel.office : +40 372411201
Mob: +40 723615513
Fax: +40 241756054

Central & Occidental Europe &The Americas 

e-mail:   andrei.pintilie@dmhi.ct.ro

Tel.office : +40 372411069
Mob: +40 729205529
Fax: +40 241753344